No products

Shipping MYR 0.00
Total MYR 0.00

Prices are tax excluded


All specials

Joy Cowley Series (Chinese Edition) - Emotional Well Being (Set of 8 Titles)

Joy Cowley Series (Chinese Edition) - Emotional Well Being (Set of 8 Titles)
The Emotional Well-Being series teaches children how to cope with difficult emotions such as fear, sadness and anger.     

More details

MYR 79.90 tax excl.


10 items in stock

Add to cart

30 other products in the same category:

The Joy Cowley Well-Being Series consists of 24 stories that promote physical, emotional and social well-being among children in a fun way. New features include teasers, new words and fun activities that will capture the child’s interest.


Physical Well-Being Series

(Series ISBN 9789814413084)

  Eyes and Ears                 Say No

  Food                                   My Skin

  Keeping Fit                       Sleep

• My Special Self                • Teeth

Emotional Well-Being Series

(Series ISBN 9789814413091)

  Anger                                 Sadness

  Beauty                                I Love My Family

  I am Afraid                         The Yo-Yo Girl

• Problems                         • Boy at the Window


Social Well-Being Series 

(Series ISBN 9789814413107)

• Friends                             • Our Town

•  Looking After Suzie       •  Respect

•  Good Manners                •  Helping

•  Tornado Tony                •  Our School

  • Publisher Armour Publishing Pte Ltd
  • Pub Year 2012
  • Language Mandarin
  • ISBN 9789814413091
  • Format Paperback
  • Author Joy Cowley